Essex Golf and Country Clubhouse

Contact Us

Essex Golf & Country Club

7555 Matchette Road, LaSalle Ontario N9J 2S4
Main Office: 519-734-1251      
Fax: 519-734-8800
Pro Shop:  519-734-7816
Dining & Reservations:  519-734-1010; diningadmin@essexgolf.com
Questions? Email: info@essexgolf.com
115 Years of Service to Our Members 1902 - 2017


General Manager

Tal Czudner 
General Manager 
519-734-1251 Ext: 227 
tczudner@essexgolf.com
 

Accounting / Administration

Jason Parlee
Controller/Office Manager
519-734-1251 Ext: 226
jparlee@essexgolf.com

Colleen Riberdy 
Systems & Billing Coordinator 
519-734-1251 Ext: 224 
c.riberdy@essexgolf.com

Clora Brabec-Last 
Accounts Payable 
519-734-1251 Ext: 223 
cbrabec@essexgolf.com

Bonnie Speed 
Administrative Assistant 
519-734-1251 Ext: 221 
bspeed@essexgolf.com

 


Food & Beverage

Nancy Burke 
Food & Beverage Manager 
519-734-1010 Ext: 246 
n.burke@essexgolf.com

Amber Lidster
Event Coordinator
519-734-1010 Ext: 250
catering@essexgolf.com
 

Kitchen

John Kukucka 
Executive Chef 
519-734-1010 Ext: 232 
johnkukucka@essexgolf.com

John Romiens 
Sous Chef 
519-734-1010 Ext: 243 
jromiens@essexgolf.com
 

Clubhouse

Ian Harris 
Maintenance Manager 
519-734-1251 Ext: 249 
iharris@essexgolf.com
 

Locker Rooms

Ray Adam
Cheryl Futko


Golf Shop

Alex McIntyre 
Director of Golf 
519-734-7816 
mcintyre@essexgolf.com

Luc McCaw 
Associate Golf Professional 
519-734-7816 
l.mccaw@essexgolf.com

Marshall Voorheis
Assistant Golf Professional 
519-734-7816 
mvoorheis@essexgolf.com

Alex Thomson
Assistant Golf Professional 
519-734-7816 
athomson@essexgolf.com
 

Grounds

Chris Andrejicka 
Course Superintendent 
519-734-1228 
chrisa@essexgolf.com

Greg Brown 
Assistant Superintendent 
519-734-1228 
g.brown@essexgolf.com